It is possible to create a step where the participants will only receive a notification email.
They won't have to approve the workflow. The workflow will be automatically moved to the next step.

  1. Log in on CampusGroups.
  2. Manage your group.
  3. Click on "Workflows" under "Surveys and Forms" on the left-side menu.

   4. Click on the "Steps" button of the appropriate workflow.

   5. To create this type of step, click on "Create Step".
Note that you can also edit an existing step by clicking on its name.

   6. Select "Notify all persons from each group" under the "Transition" field.

   7. Click on "Save" when you are done.

Did this answer your question?