QUESTION

How do I cancel another group's room reservation if no one shows up?

ANSWER

If no one shows up 15 minutes after the start of the room reservation, then another group can reserve the room by logging into the system, clicking on the current room reservation (gray box) and selecting "didn't show". The 15 minutes rule does not apply to room reservations blocked by admins.

Did this answer your question?