When an event is updated, it may be necessary to remove a Session from a Track so it no longer shows for event attendees.
Manage your Group
Click on More Tools and then Hubs
Manage your Event Hub
Click the Edit icon next to the Track where you would like to remove the Session
Locate the Session that needs to be removed and uncheck the Add to Track box
Please contact email@example.com with any questions.