When uploading files in your group, it is possible to limit who is able to access them. Follow these steps to change who can access each folder:
- Manage your group
- Click on Files
- Click on the three dot menu for the folder you would like to limit access for and select Privacy
- Choose whether the files should be published on Group Web Site and on the Group Page
- Choose who has access to the content
Everyone will allow the folder to be accessible to the public. Users only will force users to log in to view the file. You can further limit access based on account type, graduation year, groups, user tags, membership, and more.
Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org with any questions.